Tax Court User Group 

The MnCCC Tax Court User Group is part of the MnCCC Joint Powers cooperative which allows county assessing staff to collaborate and share tax court dealings which also allows us to realize financial savings while addressing tax court petitions statewide.  The MnCCC Tax Court User Group also offers MNTaxLink which is a web-based court case management system that can be used by County Attorney staff, County Assessor staff, Municipality Assessor staff, and Tax Court staff to collaborate, share data, and manage Property Tax Petitions.

Executive Officers

Past Chair: Brian Anderson, Goodhue County
Chair: Elisha Long, Isanti County
Vice-Chair: Sue Schulz, McLeod County
Recording Officer: Lavon Augustine, Goodhue County

Committee Chairs

Enhancement Committee: Jake Pidde, Stearns County
Legislative/Judicial Committee: Mike Sheplee, Martin County

At-Large Representatives

At-Large Representative I (two-year term, up for election in 2024): Tammy Anderson, Wright County
At-Large Representative II (two-year term, up for election in 2023): Vacant


ISSG Liaison: Sharon Robinson, Stearns County
MnCCC Board Liaison: 
Sharon Robinson, Stearns County

Rules & Regulations

Download the Tax Court User Group Rules & Regulations pdf

Links to Forms and Files

Contract Vendor

The contract vendor for this user group that provide(s) maintenance, support, development, and training services.