Human Services User Group

The Human Services User Group exists to collectively provide a shared space to innovate, explore, develop, enhance, and maintain technical systems focused on supporting human services programs. Its mission is to develop and maintain an integrated and innovative technology infrastructure that supports person-centered human service practice models and policies. It also provides innovative and interoperable systems that support safe, thriving, and self-sufficient families in healthy communities.

Executive Officers

Past Chair: Dan Jensen, Olmsted County
Chair: Christine Partlow, Stearns County
Vice-Chair: Tiffany Ahearn, Blue Earth County
Recording Officer: Dusty Letica, St. Louis County
Technical Advisor: Scott Jara, Dakota County

Committee Chairs

Relationship Management Workgroup: Christine Partlow, Stearns County


Representatives will serve a one-year term beginning at the end of the Annual Meeting in June each year. Representative roles have yet to be determined and assigned.


ISSG Liaison: Dylan Edwards, Stearns County
MnCCC Board Liaison: Tiffany Ahearn, Blue Earth County

Rules & Regulations

Download the Human Services User Group Rules & Regulations pdf

How to Join: Join the Human Services User Group by logging in to RSVP and selecting Human Services User Group meeting notifications!

Meeting Schedule

The Human Services User Group meets monthly on the 4th Wednesday at 1 pm.

Links to Forms and Files