MnCCC Members Presented Awards at MACO Conference

MnCCC Members in the Spotlight

MACO Awards Recipients

The Minnesota Association of County Officers (MACO) recently held its 2022 annual conference and presented awards to two exceptional members of MnCCC! Denise Anderson, Rice County's Property Tax Administrator and Elections Director, was named to MACO's Honor Roll, the highest award presented by MACO, in recognition of her outstanding service and contributions to MACO and MACATFO. Michael Stalberger, Blue Earth County's Property and Environmental Resources Director, was awarded MACATFO Member of the Year. MnCCC is incredibly proud to join in and recognize Denise and Michael's exemplary leadership in public service. 

Congratulations Denise and Michael!

Read more about the MACO awards here.

Read MACO's press release here.